Congratulations to the 2016 BPRC Champions
Bobby Pierce - UMP Late Model National
Bobby Pierce - UMP Summer Nationals

Track Champions
Mike Bechelli - Twin Cities (IN) Raceway Park
Tim Buhler - Manitowoc (WI) Speedway
Tim Buhler - Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track
Tim Hancock - Macon (IL) Speedway
Matt Parrott - Peoria (IL) Speedway
Matt Shannon - Peoria (IL) Speedway
Kevin Weaver - Fairbury (IL) Speedway